The key to successfully trying one of these flavored chips is to not open the compressed bag towards your face. I love corned beef and I like sauerkraut but not when it hits you like a wrecking ball. Tastes ok, but I think I’m going to have trouble finishing this bag. But the entertainment value in sharing these with others for their reaction is priceless. #lays #Wacom #iMac #confusedtastebuds #mileyreference PS, the mild rye bread after taste is slightly un-settling…

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1IKk9RS The key to successfully trying one of these flavored chips is to not open the compressed bag towards your face. I love corned beef and I like sauerkraut but not when it hits you like a wrecking ball. Tastes ok, but I think I’m going to have trouble finishing this bag. But the entertainment value in sharing these with others for their reaction is priceless. #lays #Wacom #iMac #confusedtastebuds #mileyreference PS, the mild rye bread after taste is slightly un-settling…
Leave a Reply

